Top End MotoX Club

Click here to edit subtitle

 2020 TEMCC Committee

President - Cilla Thomas
Vice President - Kerry Gibbs
Secretary - Kylie Walsh
Treasurer - Tania Rice
Race Secretary - David Bowden

Track Managers
Motocross - Luke Skillington
Natural Terrain  - Brodie Wilson
Mini Bike - Kris Steele

Canteen Manager - Leah Bennett 
Bar Manager - Angie Lavercombe

General Committee Members 
         Andrew Jones, Daniel Thorneycroft, Nicole Wilson, Sharon Atkinson

TEMCC Committee Meetings

Committee meetings are currently being held at the Top End Motox Clubhouse.

Please contact the club secretary - [email protected], if you would like to attend.

It is beneficial that all members attend as this is where decisions are made regarding 

the administration of the club, including track and event management, fees and 

charges for upcoming series, classes in upcoming series, etc.

TEMCC Annual General Meeting Minutes